@GB-Luke-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a tall large australian guy looking to meet someone like myself. I have a dry humour and can be a smart ass. I enjoy a nice meal and drinks out. I also love travelling, hence why I moved to england


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

A guy who wants to have abit of fun. Good humour, no one too serious. You should also want to travel and go out lots

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Strategy Games Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming