Lydia

@GB-Lydia-01 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Londonderry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very social and love spending time with my friends, I'm into music and play a bit of guitar and piano. I love writing music it's the best way to pass time. I've worked and owned horses my whole life. I like going out for drinks but I'm equally happy to stay home, stick on a film and have a cosy night in.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Londonderry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to just see where things go and if I meet someone that we share similar interests then take it from there.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Skateboarding Surfing Swimming