@GB-Lynda-70 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a lady looking for that special someone to share things wiv I love my music,pool, films,eating out/in, cinema,walking in the country side too also love a cuddle up on the sofa watching a movie or two I'm a loyal person with a gsoh wiv a caring personally do anything for anyone Wat u see is Wat u get I don't do lies cheat n play games as it's not nice so I'm honest also so if u want to know more about me come for a chat I won't bit u I promise u x


General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

My looking for someone who treats me right don't lie play games n who is honest loyal caring trusting person who likes to do similar things as me n is put for a laugh or two just get to now each other see were it leads us

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Walking