@GB-Maggie-1952 is a 64 year old Bisexual Female from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm looking for a friend. I like walking, the country, wildlife and animals. I also love archeology, steam trains, beam engines, industrial archeology and birdwatching. Yes, I'm an anorak and a woman. Not many of us about. I get more of a thrill out of museums, art galleries and ancient monuments than shopping malls. Shopaholics r not us.
The only shops I like are bookshops and bric a brac/antique shops. I don't do clothes and makeup shoppibg. So I'm weird, someone has to be.


General details

Age 64
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A friend, maybe more, no pressure. Interested in similar things but not the same. Not a townie. More a country gel. Country pursuits and maybe a bit old - fashioned, such as quilting, embroidery, jam making and going to country shows. I do like a good ploughing competition. I suspect there isn't anyone out there like this, except a farmer. I'm looking for someone as crazy and off the wall as me. Different crazy, ok.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Friends