Maggie

@GB-Maggie-1963 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am warm, kind and reliable. I enjoy lots of things - especially the outdoors! I also love reading about history, politics, science, ethics etc. I am a bit shy but I do have a loud laugh and I love to laugh! I have been busy with kids for a while, but now I'm starting to look outward for more friendships and hobbies :)

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for warmth and friendship, acceptance and even appreciation, laughter and fun, interest and stimulation, new experiences.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Hiking Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Walking

1 Friends

stephanie

Chaddesden, Derby

51