Magpie

@GB-Magpie-1994 is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Cambridge, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Alex.
I really don't know how to talk about myself, so just...Talk to me and let's get to know each other!

You could be a murderer but if you're kind to animals I think that you're a decent person.

I collect feathers and gemstones.
''Bad'' weather is lovely.
I hike and sometimes snap some nature photographs.
INFP.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cambridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Certainly not for a hookup. But honestly? No idea, I'm on an adventure.

Note: Romantically leaning more towards females!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Grunge Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking

1 Favorites

Annette

New York, Kings

35