@GB-Mally-1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Horsford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Mally. I'm actually a genderfluid pansexual, but neither option was on here, so... anyway. I'm really looking for someone I can be close to, whether that be a relationship or just a really good friendship.

I love anime and manga, (sorry), and I despise Sebastian Michaelis, (not sorry).

I'm a clean freak. Like... super clean. I adore music.

My favourite music is Baroque Era music, but I really listen to anything that I think sounds good.

People have told me I can come off as hostile, (perhaps even this profile seems a little sharp), but I'm really not once you get to know me.. I promise. As long as you're nice to me, I'll be nice to you.

I really adore people who can have a good laugh and just relax without worrying what other people think of them. I hope to meet some lovely people on here. :) x


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Horsford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Practical Stubborn

Looking for

As I mentioned, I'm Pansexual, so I don't mind what you are, what you have, or what you call yourself. I love everyone. ^^ I'm just looking for someone I can trust and have something amazing with. And if we ever get to meet, I hope we can sit in PJ's laughing and eating and just having a great time. :) It'd be really great to meet someone who's into anime and cosplay though. That would be awesome! :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Walking Weight Training