Megan

@GB-Megan-94 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Megan, i'm 19 years old.
I currently have plum hair color, i have 3 dogs, 2 chicken and 2 horses.
i have hazel/green eyes, i am bubbly, outgoing, funny and i have a BIG heart.
I'm down to earth, jeans and T kind of girl, i like to play basketball, when i get the time. Laid back, HATE drama. Love food, sometimes more than i like to cook it! my favorite food is Mexican. Love music, its my life! I'm always going to concerts, if you would like to know more, just ask!
Hope to hear from you.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Horse Riding Jogging

1 Friends

Nikki

Wolverhampton

24