@GB-Mel-1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Frome, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there I'm 45 years young and I'm looking for love, I'm looking for someone to share fun times and quiet evenings, I love most music and most films horror and action movies are my favourites, I'm easy going and fun, I love tattoos and have lots, I'm easy going and fun, I have 3 kids 16, 18 and 21 but they live with their dad, if you want to ask me anything feel free to do so I'll be honest with my answers 😃


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Frome, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for love, someone that's honest, kind and reliable

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Drawing Motorbikes Reading Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests