Melissa

@GB-Melissa-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Montrose, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Melissa 18 years old i have 7 piercings one tattoo at the moment. I'm a fun loving down to earth girl enjoys a good laugh. i hate talking about myself but if you want to know more just ask :) .

Mel

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Montrose, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I've never had a girlfriend before its very hard to know who is and who isnt and i dont want to offend someone. So just looking to see what happens really

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming