Mia

@GB-Mia-1973 is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am 41 years of age. Professional and married mother of two kids. Marriage is non existent for me. Am in the marriage purely for my two kids. I am eager and wanting to explore other relationships in life. And who knows where life will take me.
I am quite spiritual yet practical. Emotional yet very strong minded.
I love movies, restaurants, cinema , occasional gym, walks

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a very special person for a very special bond. To talk about anything and everything under the sun. Share and care about life's experiences.
Im looking for mutual friendship, love and respect.

Is there someone special out there for me?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Weight Training