@GB-Michaela-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm easy going and chilled out pretty much all the time, and love a good laugh! Looking to meet some new people, maybe meet up for a drink and see what happens. :)

I have lots of interests.. I studied Contemporary Fine Art, Sculpture and Special Effects Model Making for 6 years. I also love live music. I plan on travelling in the near future and I hope to do some volunteering next year. I'm a bit of a thrill seeker and love exploring :).

I'm a vegan and passionate about animal rights.

I'm very chatty, feel free to ask me anything!


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location North Milton Keynes, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'd like to get in touch with some interesting and fun new people who I can share new experiences with :) Hopefully some more vegan buddies!

I'm mostly looking to meet women for dating, but would love to hear from guys if it's for friendship and chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Grunge Indie Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga