@GB-Minionmad27-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


PLEASE, if you fancy a chat, send me a hi, rather than 'would like to meet', as I can't see your profile if it's just 'like to meet!!'

I am fairly shy until I get to know people, especially in group situations, but am better 1:1. I live in Ipswich.My garden is a really big and has palm trees so in summer I love to sit outside in the garden with a bottle of koppaberg someone that likes animals is very important to me.
I used to live by the beach and miss it madly, so try and get to a beach as much as possible, whether camping or just for a day. I've just joined the gym, in order to lose the extra pounds...its a work, in progress!


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None



Looking for

I am looking for friendship,relationship or friends

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 44


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Fishing Movies Music Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Disco Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Snooker Pool Tennis