@GB-MiriamCC-1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys!
I am originally from Bremen, Germany.
MUSIC, movies (horror), squash, food, sleeping, traveling, old buildings, old stories, wisdom, people who don´t have to built up confidence by posting pictures from theirselfes on solcial media, deeptalk, questions,, to be annoyed and to annoy people in a positive and funny way, pokemon (go), to paint, different cultures, if you are down to earth
and I am not blond, I have balayage hair. my ends are blonde, my hairline is brown :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

someone who sits with me on the top of a building watching stars and drinking hot chocolate :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Inline Skating Racquetball / Squash