Molly

@GB-Molly-1997 is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Minster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a pretty outgoing kind of girl on the whole! I love acting, reading, writing and anything creative. I could just as easily spend my night at a bar as getting into my pyjamas at like 7 and binge watching anything on Netflix. I try to keep fit, go to the gym, cycle and I play netball.

I'm studying right now but I really hope to go into the creative industry. I can be a real nerd sometimes but who doesn't like a bit of geek?

That was nutshell me but feel free to ask more because I am so bad at this kind of thing!

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Minster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have so few LGBT friends so I'd love to make some here! Of course, seeing as I have so few gay friends my dating options are extremely limited... So I'd love it if something came of me signing up to this!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hockey Net Ball Tennis

2 Friends

Kate

New York

28

Jade

Stoke-on-Trent

20