@GB-Molly-96 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



Well I guess all I can say is I am a creative human being, with a passion and love for music. I've done my fair bit of travelling but not enough for my liking.
I am bonkers and weird and I don't care, I just love to see people smile and such.
I love art, Photography and Films.
I love walking and animals,
I used to live in Canada and I don't know where life might take me but I'm free to run with it.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scunthorpe, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to love, has passion in their eyes and has a goal.
Funny to be around, great personality and spontaneous - I love not knowing what one day to another might bring me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball