Mosey

@GB-Mosey-1979 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Little Clacton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Mo i am a single lesbian from Essex.
I looking to meet new people and make new friends and see what else comes along, I am very down to earth love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy cooking, listening to music going new places and much more really.
So if you are looking to makes friends or see where the friendship road leads then feel free to pop over and say hello, don't be a judge of someones cover before taking time to read.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Little Clacton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet light minded people who like to have a good old natter or a nice evening out. People who are trust worthy loyal fun, i dont do ex partner drama so please don't bring that along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Rugby Swimming Walking