@GB-Natasha-1982 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey lovely ladies I'm Tasha and I'm looking to meet and have fun.

I'm very confident, active and social and love trying new things. I'm always out and about and love meeting new people. I don't mind the odd night here and there snuggled on the sofa too.

I love eating out, drinking good wine and nice pubs. Also like the odd night club every now and then.

Get in contact ladies.......


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an active, outgoing fun and confident lady who is a foodie and loves a few drinks. Somebody who is adventurous and can hold a decent conversation.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports