Natasha

@GB-Natasha-1997 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey am Natasha, Im a college student studying animal management level 3 so i love animals, Im half greek and a stoner. Love tattoos and piercings and adventures.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl to hopefully have a long relationship with and someone to experience things with. Someone who is cute, smart and funny and appreciates similar things to me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey Net Ball Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball

1 Friends

kelz94

Barnsley

22