Nikki

@GB-Nikki-1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hey I'm Nikki

My friend told me about this site so thought I would look for my self :)

Still trying to upload some photos :)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to maybe meet some one new for dates and to see how it goes :)

Not interested in just meeting for sex or sending naked pictures etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Garage Hip Hop House Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Running Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Yoga