Prince Orie

@GB-Orie-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My nickname is Prince Orie. I made a joke about being the "prince of Dinotopia" last year and it somehow stuck.

I do identify as pansexual but I couldn't find an option for it. So in my case the bisexual option means "people who identify as my gender" and "people who don't identify as my gender".

Right now I'm studying palaeobiology at university and I enjoy my downtime, but I also enjoy creative writing, drawing, bad puns, movies and putting costumes together - especially at the weekends, which can get pretty boring.
I also love scary stories. Can't ever go wrong with a well-written scary story.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Unfortunately I'm very awkward with physical contact and the idea of relationships, so right now I'm looking to chat and maybe go on a couple of casual dates. If something comes from it, though, I wouldn't object.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests