Owain

@GB-Owain-1975 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya. I have a terrible habit of gossiping away endlessly, so I will try my best to keep this short.

I came out two years ago and I’m looking for a boyfriend. Casual, serious, it’s all good. I’m feminine but not effeminate, choosing to look and dress as femininely as possible. Just between you and me I am on the waiting list for the gender identity clinic so I can begin my transition to female. I realise this might put many of you off but it’s definitely important enough to include here.

I love cinema, music, books and art. Coffee shops and walks on the beach. All that lovely stuff.

I’m a little bit shy and somewhat nervous because I’m relatively new to this, but I am not a timewaster.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for a nice man, open minded and with no hang ups about either his sexuality or what a partner should or shouldn’t be.

I’m not a crossdresser and I’m not interested in meeting crossdressers, sorry. I’m also not interested in hookups or sexting, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests