Pepper

@GB-Pepper-1959 is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Stainburn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
Is there anyone who is single and a little lonely who would like to be a friend from across the water I would love to hear from you. I'm 57 and have a really friendly personality I'm also very loyal plus a good sense of humour.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stainburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to get to know and start a new existing friendship/relationship with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts