Peter

@GB-Peter-1959 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Hereford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single guy for 13 years now as I concentrated on bringing my sons up , now they have flown the nest I can concentrate on having a relationship with the right guy,
I am of athletic build, love watching and playing sport,
Walk my medium size dog every day to keep fit and healthy,
Looking for someone similar to eat out or in,
Go for a beer or theatre,cinema,
Must have OHAC like myself

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hereford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a special guy to share my interests and hobbies, looking for a friendship who is honest, truthful and reliable.
Must look after himself in body and clothes,
Don't mind a bit over weight but not looking fof over weight guys,
I love rugby type guys or skin heads,
Love tattoos and muscle guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Walking