Phaedra Cleary

@GB-Phaedra-Cleary-1969 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Waterford, Waterford, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi...I am a post op female from Ireland originally but living in UK. I am lesbian and goth and enjoy a good standard of living with a good job, many social hobbies and have many good friends here. I love the goth music scene, nature, pratice paganism, enjoy motorcycles , music, culture and travel. I am looking to meet a wonderful woman to share so much together and be loyal and happy together and live life to the full.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterford, Waterford, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a loving , fun , happy, romantic , positive vibes relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Running Swimming Walking