@GB-Pilapala-1984 is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Pontlliw, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I am happy go lucky and enjoy life to the full! I love my friends and family and like to think I will go out of my way to help anyone! I love socializing clubbing and quiet days and nights in and I love a good walk x


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pontlliw, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for fun and friendship with the possibility of it leading to more x

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Walking