Pinkrosedomain

@GB-Pinkrosedomain-1991 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Ystradgynlais-Ystalyfera, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I hate this part so sorry if it sounds corny, my names Isabelle but I go by Izzy, I am looking to date or meet someone new who I can have a connection with. I'm into all sorts particularly listening to music and dancing. But I don't want to give to much away here as I would rather people asked me questions and at least appear interested, then me give it away myself. So yer don't be shy I'm friendly even though I realise that sounds a bit daft, but like I said just ask away. I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ystradgynlais-Ystalyfera, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just someone whom I might have a connection with, like a spark for example, not me casserole a soul mate (unless by some miracle that happens, I'd still be happy with that). But mostly just someone to share good times with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Indie Pop Reggae Religious Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Lilshor

Wolverhampton

27