Pinky

@GB-Pinky-1989 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mystery....... ❤️

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

hay I'm Steph or pinky, I have a big dream to save the world! I'm a animal active and I'm very passniout about what I do, I study criminal psychology, mental health, and pet psycoligy, I also work part time, I love traveling been all over Europe, I have done many things in life I'm proud of like modelling for suicide girls magazine, climbed Ben Nevis ect ect, I'm a very strong minded woman, my friends would say I'm a Iron Lady. and the truth is woman can not seem to handle me psyicaly, sexually, emotnioul, and spitualy I think that's because I have very strong morals, do you like a challenge? I'm the reallest woman you will ever met, but I'm probly one of the strongest to! Ino what I want and who I am!...I love my planet And all living beens. O and just so you no I do not own TV I'm a hippy! Eneythink else please ask 💗

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

5 Favorites

Hannah

Nottingham

27

Sophiiee

Birmingham

25

Fi

Herefordshire

30

B2b29

Dudley

33

TyraChanelle

Birmingham

22