Rachael

@GB-Rachael-1994 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, before i say anything else im a transgender ftm, have been living as a man since July last pre everything anyway about me? I love to meeting new people. I'm very creative and I'm shy when I first meet someone but once you get to know me happy outgoing person Who is very energetic.
Everything I do has to have a twist of me a little aspect big or small want to know anything else please just ask im happy to answer

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Honest, loving, Have the same values as I do, anything else you need to know please just ask :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Rock Climbing

1 Friends

Rachel

Lancaster, Lancashire

28