Rachael

@GB-Rachael-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Rachael. I am a very keen sports person and enjoy playing a variety of sports. I have an undergrad in Applied sports science and exercise physiology and am currently completing my masters in exercise physiology.
Love to laugh and spend time with friends and family, as well as going out for food and drinks.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

Someone who is outgoing and enjoys sports, but most importantly someone who will make me laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Net Ball Running Skiing Weight Training