@GB-Rebekah-1996 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Kim, I'm 18 and I live in the UK.
I'm kind of a huge geek, I love anime, sci-fi, horror films, arts and crafts, comics, gaming and watching movies.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who is kind, sweet, adorable, has a good sense of humour and a lovely personality.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Garage Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Net Ball Walking Yoga