Rhi

@GB-Rhi-1974 is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m Rhi, 47 I’m a chef, Iv 3 grown up children & a grandson. I like clubbing, drinking, holidays, concerts. Not looking to get into anything serious but see how it goes 😁

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for someone I can connect with, must have a sense of humour & a bit of common sense is always good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rugby