@GB-Rhiannon-1982 is a 34 year old Bisexual Female from Neath, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 34 year old transgender woman living in Neath, South Wales, though I was born in Swansea and have spent much of my life in Pontardawe. I am generally rather quiet and can be shy, but will really open up when comfortable around the right people. I am always honest, but try to be kind. I'm something of a hippie and also quite gothic. My style icon is Stevie Nicks of Fleetwood Mac and my insperation in life is Anhoni Hegarty of Antony And The Johnsons.
My biggest thing in life is music. I live and breath it. I have been in many bands over the years, mostly playing bass, but I have on occasion been a been a guitarist and have very occasionally sang. These days though I am far more interested in being a singer/songwriter then I used to be and I am currently forming a heavy metal band in which I play bass.
I am also an artist, though I haven't done much in a while. I studied fine art in Carmarthen College. I describe my work as semi abstracted surrealism, though I also have done more conventional pieces.
Socially I tend to stay at home most of the time, but do enjoy quiet evenings in pubs talking to friends or just relaxing on my own. I don't like noisy night clubs or crowded places.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Neath, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for like minded, artistic and creative people for intellectual and fun conversations, interesting walks in pretty places, quiet drinks in quiet pubs and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Snooker Pool