@GB-Rhonda-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a cheerful, easy-going, energetic and creative nature. I am very loving, caring, affectionate and a faithful woman who appreciates sincerity in relationships. I love children a lot and easily find common language with them. I can create a cheerful mood and I like to joke. I am a very creative person. I follow a healthy way of life.I am romantic and passionate above all..


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I see my soul mate as a kind, honest, loving, responsible, down to earth and emotionally matured woman, who is ready for serious relationship, who wants to love with all her heart and be loved in return. I would like to give all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my woman, to make her feel really happy and create our future together.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends