@GB-Rosanna-1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


(I joined on Saturday 6th so I am still waiting for my photos to be approved)

I live and work in Lambeth, London, as a full time nurse with varying shifts. I love my job. It's hard, tiring working but very rewarding. I am a people person.

I am originally from Bath, where most of my family live. I am a very family orientated peers on and look forward to having my own someday. I love kids and animals to excess!

My heart is worn on my sleeve. I'm an honest and open person. People would probably describe me as kind, funny, hyperactive and loud. I'm outgoing, quite spontaneous, extroverted yet require alone time to recharge. In fact, I'm quite contradictory in a few ways.
I'm liberal and left wing, I buy meals for homeless people and donate to charities.

I love to watch films and television, curl up with a book or fanfic, listen to music, play xbox games, hang out with friends, play board and card games, relax in spas and write.
Musically, I mostly like pop music, Disney and other soundtracks.
Filmswise, I love all kinds of movies but especially comedies, romantic films and Disney.
The Harry Potter are my favourite books without a doubt but enjoy romantic, funny chick lit and erotic novels.

I'm quite kinky but it is not a prerequisite for dating; it is just a part of me and my personal history. Putting this here to be open to you all, and highlight it to people who may share my proclivities.

I have only ever had one serious boyfriend and never had a girlfriend but would like to. I identify as bisexual and I am a monogamous person, as well as very romantic. I have no particular type, and find many different types of women attractive from femme/lipstick to butch and everything in between.

I'm a curvy busty gal, about a size 18 and currently the heaviest I have ever been in my life but wanting to start eating better/less and exercising to become healthier and hopefully slim down too.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for the right girl for me, someone who compliments me but also helps me discover new things and whose life I equally enrich.

I'm a romantic. I like to spoil someone, look after them, care and be cared for.

I like to talk and message frequently.

Physically, I love a lot of body types so do not have a preference but I do like pear shaped women, and typically someone slimmer than me. I adore redheads and alternative looking girls.

Personality wise, I'd like to meet someone who loves Disney and Harry Potter, like me, but also passionate about many other things. I'd like someone to be funny and kind, left-wing, animal lover, smart and open minded.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

1 Favorites