@GB-S88 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun person and enjoy life, Reading, TV, nature, days out etc and looking for someone really who is happy to spend days in but likes a little adventure too! Someone I can have a really deep chat to for hours about the most random of things but then also just be silly with.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship ideally but lets just have a few dates first and make sure that we can actually have a laugh together. I want to find someone who can laugh at themselves and is free flowing with a bit of banter. Also I have kids so I'm looking for someone who is ok with that. They dont live with me all the time but they do some of the time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests