@GB-Sallie-Jane-1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Female from Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya all, thanks for having me, lol woops bit early with that line!
I live life as much as I can, I have 2 children, dog, cat, and a shoulder injury.
This means I can't drive say more than 40 miles each way at present or swing from lampshade. Shame though, I do like to be openminded and am not easily shocked.
So lets have as much fun as possible!


General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have never had sex with a woman, but I know what I need. We all have to start somewhere, well I'm starting here.
Women look amazing to me, I see more than a figure, that doesn't seem as important to me as a shy smile, a cheeky wink, I want a real woman! I'm not going to say what sort of relationship I want as who knows what we are going to feel for each other, lets just enjoy the life we have, and make the most of it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 38 - 58


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests