@GB-Sally-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


(Can't speak greek, yet)

I'm sally, 20 year old girl who has been broken hearted too many times and really, just wants to find that one happy relationship that will last.
I love to sing and cuddle (sometimes at the same time if that's what you like). I mostly love to watch Movies and try to create special moments, I'm a lovey dovey person who is small so getting cuddles off me is actually kinda cute (especially when I have to go on my tiptoes to try and kiss you). Hehe

I read books when I have free time, love to write poems and short stories and I want to grow my hair longer and kind of change my style towards more girly (but not too much) :D

Youtube is My Life, as is Disney stuff but I find it comfortable sleeping with Stitch, maybe some girl can take his place. (Was that too cheesy?)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Well i'm not sure but the girl I like has similar interests as me and loves to rather have fun walking on the beach than getting drinks in a pub.
I am looking for a loving, funny girl who would to sit in watching movies and make memories like playing cards then suddenly jump all over the place to loud music hehe.
Oh and a girl who likes cuddles and a hopeless romantic

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Tennis

1 Friends








Torres Vedras