@GB-SamVioletx-1991 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Samantha here, I am a 20 something Make-Up artist living in London Town. Originally from a small village just outside of Derby so I'll always be a Midlander at heart.
I would say I'm definitely an adventurous person at heart, I have travelled extensively and loved every moment discovering new countries and cultures, it has made me the person I am today.
I am always laughing, I find the littlest things funny and find the funny side of everything (obviously within reason like).
Music is a huge part of my life! I am always singing really loud, in the car, shower, in public and this only gets worse the more drunk I get. I'll give anything a listen too but I love Metal and Heavy Rock mostly, also a bit of cheesy music in there.
I love lazy days watching old movies and eating too much crap. I do like to go to the gym when I can be bothered haha.
One thing you should know about me is that I'm a huge nerd, I'm an avid gamer, comic book collector and movie enthusiast.

Yeah I am really sh*t at all this 'brag about myself stuff' but hopefully this little bit is alright for you


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Jogging Pilates Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Yoga