@GB-Samantha-1992 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Samantha, I am really new at this so please be patient! I have been with one person since high school so I have zero dating experience. I would love to meet new friends as I don't have many friends at the moment. I would love to meet someone for a relationship however I am not sure what I am looking for in a partner! I love music, movies, reading, writing and learning new languages. I would love to travel later in life!


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Great Yarmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I am really not sure at the moment. Friends and maybe a relationship. Where friendship is concerned, any age, gender and any personality is fine by me! If I was looking to date I would say between 18 and 30, patient, loving and caring. Looks don't bother me, I would rather have someone with a good personality!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Walking