@GB-Sammy-1976 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, I'm a newbie to this site & absolutely rubbish at this sort of thing so, I will make it very basic ... I'm a singer/performer who enjoys nothing better than to get up on that stage & sing my heart out or spend some time at the recording studio :)

I have no ties (other than my little 13yr old dog & 6wks old kitten) ...I have my own house & car ... I'm a fairly quiet natured person, not big on the clubbing scene & prefer going for a quiet walk/drive or a quiet night in rather than going out & getting plastered :)

I love reading (boring to some, educational to me lol) & adore a good old romantic movie ... I guess I enjoy the simple things in life & would like to share them with Mrs Right!

I can be a little shy at making the first move (actually, I never make the first move lol), please don't hold your breath waiting for me to contact you first ... I love to chat so, go on, let me hear from you ;) xx


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I genuinely don't have any expectations, but I guess I'm looking for someone who is caring, genuine & sincere ... a person who is over the fooling around partying stage, but looking to settle down into a loving relationship would be a great start ... Not interested in couples or groups :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel Indie Pop Reggae Soul Trance

Sports interests