@GB-Sandra-1971 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Thurso, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am friendly, caring, easy going, thoughtful, independent, non-judgemental and have a good sense of humour. I like going out with friends but also like quiet times and having my own time/space. I have several tattoos. I can be a bit quiet when first getting to know people but after that I'm ok.

I love living in the Highlands where there is so much fantastic scenery on the doorstep. It is a great place to take my two dogs for walks.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Thurso, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who is grounded and has a strong sense of identity, purpose and independence. Also, someone who is calm but who can also show spontaneity and be interested in the occasional adventure.

Someone who understands the need for having our own space and who does not need to be constantly "joined at the hip" in order to feel connected and secure in a relationship.

I'm also looking for new like minded friends for chats and nights out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking