Sergei

@GB-Sergei-1999 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Gorokhovets, Vladimir, Russia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I myself am simple, not demanding of some rich life. Since he grew up in the village since childhood, he is accustomed to manual labor. But I have always dreamed and strive to provide for my life and my partner in the future. I love being praised (I think everyone likes it). I don't like people shouting at home. I love peace and quiet.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gorokhovets, Vladimir, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man with whom I would like to start living together already. Fleeting relationships are not very interesting to me. I want us to complement each other. If you are older than me, there is nothing wrong with that, the main thing is that we like each other. In general, I am ready for new acquaintances.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 49 - 88

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Television

Music interests

Electronic Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Walking

1 Friends

Topman

Lynton, Devon

53