Sherry

@GB-Sherry-1969 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, im here to make friends or to find my soul mate if she is out there, I don't really go out on the scene much, I prefer a drink down the pub or cosy nights in. I have 2 dogs who are my life, I love going for long walks. I work full time as a support worker for the homeless which is very rewarding. I'm up for trying new things and love doing things spontaneously.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone with a gsoh, likes dogs, going for walks, cosy nights in, not to go on the scene every wknd,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage House Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Walking