@GB-Sinead-1997 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yo! I'm Sinead - I am pansexual so, I am attracted to all genders. No I don't just like anyone and everyone - I like people if your traits are likeable, as a straight or gay person would! I DON'T have a preference, as I don't see gender as a factor when it comes to liking people! :)


General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I don't know what I'm looking for to be honest. Like I said, I am attracted to any gender. I am attracted to people who are intelligent, funny & caring - so pretty usual traits. I'm open to making friendships with LGBT people, you can never have enough friends! Maybe something will come from it, maybe not!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Electronic Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking