SnarkyBackbencher

@GB-SnarkyBackbencher-1991 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I suffer from Depression.

Lol I know practically no one begins their Bio this way :P That's just the trigger for me to have opened an account here. Just getting out legally out of a bad marriage. I believe I can find like-minded people here to date, have some nice times together and then take that forward to a solid, monogamous life-long relationship, if its meant to be.

INFJ Leo 8w7 here, if you also believe in intellectual and personality matches :D

***DISCLAIMER*** - I am separated, soon to be almost a year — just putting it out there, so that you know what you’re getting into, IF you’re getting into.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is Soulful , a rational-thinking person who chooses to be monogamous (but hey i dont judge singles nor polyamorous people too; a monogamous partner is my personal preference). If you're an Intellectual from healthcare background , that would give us a good common ground :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Comics Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Metal Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Martial Arts Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

RA

Gospel Oak, Greater London

41