Sophie Melissa

@GB-Sophie-Melissa-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there
I'm a down to earth, fun and loving 22 year old female, I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter.
I'm in the second year of my A levels in health & social care and work in a care home.
Would love to meet a fun bubbly loving girl and see what happens but looking for something long term


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a lovely lady for sims romance looking for long term, a woman aged 22-28 who is down to earth, mature but can have a laugh, independent, confident and loving and romantic

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming