@GB-Sophy-1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Peacehaven, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sophy, I'm 22 and I live in Brighton. I'm an easy going girl that loves having a laugh.
My week consists of work, gym & 1 or 2 nights out.

Not very good at describing myself in things like this so just drop me a message and let's see what happens!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Peacehaven, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone new...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga