@GB-Spanna-1977 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Bear with me... Just signed in, and these are hard to write.

Need some recent pics done of me. I allegedly look ten years younger than my age.

I find it far easier to get to know someone by meeting in person than reading their attempt to describe themselves, or chatting online. If you're up for meeting somewhere we feel safe, feel free to message.

I'm a strange, rare hybrid of goth and raver - music tastes varying due to mood, setting or intoxication. I'm completely non-monogamous, and attend local kink events. These aren't the only interesting things about me, but damned if I can think of what to write here to make it look otherwise. Message me :)


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Women and female-leaning non-binary people near me (or Sheffield, which I'm hoping to visit often) for any combination of friendship, dating, casual sex or kink.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Computers Music Photography Video Games Walking

Music interests

Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests