@GB-Speciallyone-1963 is a 53 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth, intelligent and caring man with an excellent sense of humor; I think I am a very fair and level headed person who believes strongly in open and honest communication, and I am a very compassionate and caring person, who believes in helping my partner achieve their goals and dreams.

I'm a truly decent person, and know how to treat others very, very well. I'm blessed with a good brain, and can offer a lot to a partner intellectually. I also have a quick wit and great sense of humor, also from the good brain.I have a lot of love to give, and am capable of unconditional love. If I fall for someone, there's very little I won't do for them.
Emotionally, I’m a "glass half full" sort of guy. I try to make the best of things, even if they are not so great. Also, I'm a great friend and listener.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a someone who is, ultimately, imperfect - yet, somehow - 'perfect for me'. Someone who must be 'down to earth', with an ability to appreciate and enjoy life. Someone who 'loves life passionately.

I want someone who is ready for a committed relationship , someone I enjoy being with - no matter what we are doing or not doing. I am looking for a relationship in which both partners support the other in bad times and rejoice in good times. I need someone who understands that relationships take time and work on both parts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 42 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Swimming Tennis Walking

6 Favorites





West Hartford








king69 69



john. simos

West Vero Corridor